top of page
Search

My Favorite music for kids...HANDS DOWN! Say POLKADOTS!

Updated: Jul 29, 2019



If you have not heard of "The Polkadots" then I am going to start this post right now telling you, you are welcome for introducing you and your kids to these fun and educational songs. When I was a teacher I used their songs EVERY. SINGLE. DAY. My kids loved them. I would put together our end of year music program and I can honestly say 85% of my program was from The Polkadots. They have a YouTube channel as well as several albums on iTunes, Spotify...etc. They are a children's singing group from New Zealand. I had the once in a life time opportunity to nanny all their kids as well as perform with them on their nationwide tour of New Zealand! If you have never witnessed a mosh pit consisting of 50+ toddlers then you are missing out. It was so much fun! I will more than likely be doing future posts on different songs and activities to do with them but until then here is a list of some of my favorites. Click on the song for the link to the song on Apple Music/YouTube.






20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page